January 18, 2018

Digital Health Associated with Pharmaceuticals: FDA and EU Equivalent Regulation

Please join us for a series of webinars to help you navigate the laws, regulations, and policies that govern the evolving digital health sector. These free and informative presentations will be made by Covington and industry experts at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm GMT. Each webinar will be approximately one hour in length.

We will continue the series with a presentation on Digital Health Associated with Pharmaceuticals: FDA and EU Equivalent Regulation by a panel that includes Neela Paykel, Head of Legal Affairs and Compliance - Proteus Digital Health, and Denise Esposito, Grant Castle, Sarah Cowlishaw, and Wade Ackerman of Covington. In this webinar, the panel will discuss the regulatory landscape in the U.S. and Europe for digital health technologies associated with pharmaceuticals. 

The webinar is targeted at: 

  • Legal, regulatory and policy teams at life sciences and technology companies involved in the development and marketing of digital health technologies associated with drugs. 
  • Legal, regulatory and policy professionals with backgrounds in the "traditional" pharma-biotech and medical device space, who are looking to move into the digital-health space. 
Event Location: 
Online

Upcoming Legal Education Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018