October 24, 2020

Volume X, Number 298

Vedder Works Employment Law Webinar Series: Lessons Learned from the Pandemic

Please join us at the following 90-minute complimentary webinar led by the Labor & Employment attorneys of Vedder Price.

Event Details

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
9:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET
Online Seminar

Who should attend: These events are intended for in-house counsel and human resource professionals.

Agenda Topics

Avoiding risk while managing teams in an extended remote environment

Addressing unique recruiting and on-boarding issues

Update on DOL Rules and Guidance under FFCRA

Challenging FFCRA leave scenarios – case studies

CLE & HRCI Credit

Vedder Price is an accredited CLE provider in California, Illinois, and New York; and, when possible, a sponsor in Virginia.

HRCI credit may be made available.

To learn more about other 2020 Vedder Works webinars, please click here.

Event Location: 

Upcoming Legal Education Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 to Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020