April 14, 2021

Volume XI, Number 104

GT Competition Currents in China — 2020 Wrap-up and 2021 Preview

Greenberg Traurig will be presenting GT Competition Currents in China — 2020 Wrap-up and 2021 Preview, the third of a four-part series that will include a review of select competition and antitrust subjects by geographic region on Tuesday, March 16 at 1:00 p.m. Beijing Time (5:00 a.m. GMT/1:00 a.m. EST). Panelists include GT’s Chair of the Global Antitrust Litigation and Competition Practice, Andrew Berg; Chair of the China Practice, Dawn Zhang; and Shareholders Greg Casas, Calvin Ding, Gillian Sproul, and Pamela Marple. Panelists will discuss how the US/EU/UK will impact Chinese companies operating abroad. 

Advertisement
Advertisement